May 28th – 1986 – The future of WWE was born

Picture credit: here

Picture credit: here

Technically I should have done this blog three days ago for Roman Reigns birthday as well but deep down I truly believe that Seth has a brighter future than Roman.

Don’t get me wrong, Roman has the breeding and ability I just worry about his mic skills and the fact that he could turn back into another John Cena with his five moves of doom…Think about it, Roman has, The Samoan Drop, The Spear, The Superman Punch, The jumping kick and the leaping clothesline….I worry that this will continue to be his five move arsenal and when Dean and Seth are no longer there to add excitement it could all become a little stale.

Seth on the other hand is a cat…And actual cat, I think someone should check he wasn’t bit by a radioactive cat when he was younger because insanely he always lands on his feet, his promo ability matches Deans, who is the mouthpiece of the group and I think as soon as the group do break up, Roman will be the break out star but Seth will be the one who is around for longest and will turn into our generations RVD. This guy will still be wrestling when he’s 60. Maybe Seth will have his own undefeated Streak at Wrestlemania…He’s already 2-0 🙂

 

This entry was posted in wwe and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment